2005-12-19 Bloglinse and MyBlogLog news

今天下午看到了两个news,分别是关于BloglinesMyBlogLog的。

Moving Data Centers

Bloglines will have a planned outage on Monday, December 19, 2005 in order to relocate to a new data center. Here’s our planned schedule for tomorrow:

  • 2:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (10:00pm UTC): Your subscriptions will stop updating with new items.
  • 4:00pm PDT (12:00am UTC December 20th): The Bloglines site will be completely offline. During this time you will not be able to access your account.
  • 8:00pm PDT (4:00am UTC December 20th): The Bloglines site will be back online by this time. New articles posted during the outage will appear in your account.

We look forward to vastly improved hardware capacity and tons of elbow room for growth. Thank you for your patience during this outage.

– The Bloglines Team

Sun, 18 Dec 2005 15:50:00 PST

Bloglines的数据中心要用新的了,所以得停机。看来我的Blog又得有失效了,今天基于Del.icio.us的LinksOut模块就不能显示了,明天我的BlogRoll模块又会失效了,看来采用其它网站的服务是好事,但是不要所有的当机都会在一起了。

MyBlogLog Account Downgraded

Your MyBlogLog Pro 3-Day Free Trial Has Ended. You have been switched to the free version of MyBlogLog. We save data that is less than 7 days old for people with free accounts. If you upgrade to the “Pro” version you will have access to full data from the 7 days directly preceding your payment for a “Pro” account. You can switch back to MyBlogLog Pro by logging into MyBlogLog and going to “Account Settings”. Below is your account information:

Email: tse.tsao@gmail.com

Site Name: 13121982

Site URL: http://13121982.sitesled.com

Thanks for using MyBlogLog.

MyBlogLog告诉我,“你有机会试用三天MyBlogLog的Pro服务”了,可是我想告诉MyBlogLog,“俺没有美刀”。哎,如今这个年头,有什么都好,就是别有病;没有什么都行,就是别没钱。B-)

PS:
还是奋斗吧,为了能一年365天都享用Pro级的待遇。^0^

Tags:
Advertisements

4 Responses to “2005-12-19 Bloglinse and MyBlogLog news”

  1. linchanx Says:

    最近确实很郁闷,我心爱的del.icio.us老是出问题。害得我没法存美味了。

  2. TseTsao Says:

    兼并后遗症
    yahoo有套均衡负载系统
    得把delicious转移过去
    前段时候Flickr才被收购时
    也出现了这样的情况

  3. advance cash day loan pay payday pay day cash advance Says:

    info loan payday till loan payday till loan till payday

    C”e account bank loan no payday atlantic city

  4. real ringtones wwe Says:

    go phone ringtones

    Exception ampd free mobile ringtones composer free nokia ringtones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: